Western Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies

Crucial Habitat Assessment Tool

Mapping Fish and Wildlife Across the West

States

Use the links below to access the state CHAT sites.


State Technical Contacts

Alaska
Sue Rodman sue.rodman@alaska.gov
Kim Titus kim.titus@alaska.gov
Arizona
Laura Canaca LCanaca@azgfd.gov
California
Tom Lupo TLUPO@dfg.ca.gov
Melanie Gogol-Prokurat MPROKURAT@dfg.ca.gov
Colorado
Seth McClean seth.mcclean@state.co.us
Idaho
Gary Vecellio gary.vecellio@idfg.idaho.gov
Gregg Servheen gregg.servheen@idfg.idaho.gov
Kansas
Mike Houts mhouts@ku.edu
Chris Berens chris.berens@ksoutdoors.com
Montana
Dawn Anderson dawanderson@mt.gov
Bill Daigle bdaigle@mt.gov
Nebraska
Rick Schneider Rick.Schneider@nebraska.gov
Rachel Simpson rachel.simpson@nebraska.gov
Nevada
Chet Van Dellen cvandellen@ndow.org
New Mexico
Matt Wunder Matthew.Wunder@state.nm.us
Oklahoma
Kara Caricato-Michalke kara.caricato-michalke@okstate.edu
Oregon
Arty Rodriguez arthur.h.rodriguez@state.or.us
South Dakota
Silka Kempema Silka.Kempema@state.sd.us
Utah
Carmen Bailey carmenbailey@utah.gov
Washington
John Pierce John.Pierce@dfw.wa.gov
Wyoming
Kirk Nordyke kirk.nordyke@wyo.gov
WAFWA Contact
Mike Houts Mike.houts@wafwa.org